CEDIA Fellows

The Industry’s Visionary Leaders

As an organization driven by its membership, CEDIA has benefited from visionary leaders, passionate volunteers, and dedicated members. The CEDIA Fellows represent a group of individuals who have helped shape the industry and significantly contributed to the association’s success. 

CEDIA Fellows are selected by the CEDIA Board of Directors.

  • Anthony Grimani

  • Bill Skaer

  • Chris Stevens

  • David Graham

  • Eric Bodley

  • Eric Grundelman

  • Eric Lee

  • Dr. Floyd E. Toole

  • Frank White

  • Fred Ampel

  • Jeff Kussard

  • Jeff Zemanek

  • Jeremy Burkhardt

  • Jeremy Glowacki

  • Joaquin Rivera

  • Julie Jacobson

  • Ken Erdmann

  • Larry Pexton

  • Len Wallis

  • Leslie Shiner

  • Marilyn Sanford

  • Maureen Jenson

  • Michael Heiss

  • Mitchell Klein

  • Ray Lepper

  • Rich Green

  • Richard Stoerger

  • Steve Moore

  • Tom Doherty

  • Contact CEDIA

    Can't find what you're looking for or have questions? Contact us and let us know how we can help.



    Subscribe to our email newsletter for useful tips and valuable resources.


    Become a member!

    CEDIA members have access to training, resources, networking, and discounts that help build stronger home technology businesses.